• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Flickr - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

©2018 Moreton Bay United Football Club | All rights reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced without our written permission.

Contact Us

General Enquires & Administration

Our club is run by a small number of volunteers and part time staff.

Please use the email contacts for the club and club representatives provided below and we will respond to you as soon as we can.

Kirsty Royley​

Email: admin@moretonbayunited.com

Our mailing address is;

Moreton Bay United FC

P O Box 363

Albany Creek 4035

Club

Chairman: 

Greg Bradley​ 

chairman@moretonbayunited.com

Mobile: 0434 372 740

Secretary:

Rochelle Lynch 

secretarymbufc@gmail.com
 

Treasurer:

Tony Dooley 

Tony.Dooley@ipgmarketing.com.au

Media: 

Nick Crockford 

crockfordnick@hotmail.com

Marketing:

Shane Hammond​

shaneh@trueline.net.au

Sponsorship Director:  

Len Webb 

mbusponsor@gmail.com

 

Technical Director:  

Matt Poole 

techdirector@moretonbayunited.com

Senior Football

Senior Mens Head Coach:

Pouria Nabi 

p.nabi@uq.edu.au

 

Senior Womens Head Coach:

Skie Hanifin

hano.mbu@gmail.com

U20's Mens Head Coach:

Noel Sousa

noel.sousa@gmail.com 

U18's Mens Head Coach:

Lee Cunningham

lee1984@live.com.au

Senior Football Committee Representative:

David Hong

djmjhong@gmail.com

Womens Committee Representative:

Elisha Hickey

Elisha_79@bigpond.com 

Junior Football

Junior Committee Representative:

Wayne Hawthorn

wdhawthorn@gmail.com

SAP

SAP Director of Coaching:

Cameron Millar 

cameron.millar@icloud.com

SAP Committee Representative:

Kevin Goggins

rensigns@optusnet.com.au