top of page

Salute to our winners

Zac Kierpal, left and Brayden O'Regan who were among the award winners.

It was a tough year on and off the pitch, but Moreton Bay United still had plenty of outstanding performers among our juniors and first-year seniors during 2020.

From premiership winners to a host of players making senior team NPL debuts, Jets’ development program delivered … big time.

While we were unable to hold our traditional end-of-season junior and senior presentations, the award winners for all teams from Under 13-18 Boys and Girls have been revealed.

Congratulations to the following and to those players whose loyalty to Moreton Bay United and ACE has been recognised with five and 10-year trophies.

Under 13 Boys

Best and Fairest – Arthur De Lima

Coaches Award – Ian Ballantyne

Under 13 Girls

Best and Fairest – Tiana Simon

Coaches Award – Jade Beale

Under 14 Boys

Best and Fairest – Dunia Kambona

Coaches Award – Jack Mair

Under 15 Boys

Best and Fairest – Jasper Alipayo

Coaches Award – Liam Byrne

Under 15 Girls

Best and Fairest – Kayleigh Morris

Coaches Award – Jessica Mahon

Under 16 Boys

Best and Fairest – Tom Baresic

Coaches Award – Ethan Poore

Serena Singh who won the U18 Coaches Award

Under 18 Girls

Best and Fairest – Tanisha Hayman Fuller

Coaches Award – Serena Singh (right)

Under 18 Boys

Best and Fairest – Zac Kierpal

Coaches Award – Brayden O’Regan

Five-year awards:

(2020 team in brackets)

Brooke Latimer (Under 15 Girls)

Daniel Johnson (Under 18 Boys)

Kahli Anderson (Under 18 Girls)

Maximilian Jackson (Under 10 SAP)

Owen Osborne (Under 10 SAP)

Sebastian Hurford (Under 16 Boys)

Stephen Parker (Under 16 Boys)

Thomas Hebron (Under 9 SAP)

Trang Vu (Under 13 Girls)

William Harris (Under 15 Boys)

Ten-Year Award

Jack Mair (Under 14 Boys)

bottom of page